Al-Farooq Public School School Governance Committee

SN	Name of	Head	Members
	Committee		
1	Academic	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Miss Sadhna Singh
			Nisar Ahmad
			Sudhish Kumar Singh
			Pawan Kumar
2	Admin	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr. Nisar Ahmad
			Sadhna Singh
			Zameer Ahmad
			Sudhish K singh
3	Admission	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr Nisar Ahmad
			Sadhna Singh
			Pawan Kumar
			Sudhish K Singh
4	CCA	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Miss Sadhna Singh
			Zameer Ahmad
			Sudhish Kumar Singh
			Mala Singh
5	Exam	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Miss Sadhna Singh
			Nisar Ahamd
			Sudhish Kumar Singh
			Rafiya Khatoon
6	Sports	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mrs. Amrita Yadav
			Sadhna Singh
			Sudhish Singh
			Zameer Ahmad
7	Discipline	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Sadhna Singh
			Mr. Basant Kumar Mishra
			Pawan Kumar
			Amrita Yadav
			Miss Shagufta
8	Grievance	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr. Nisar Ahmad
	Male &		Zameer Ahmad
	Female		Sadhna Singh
			Amrita Yadav
9	SC/ST	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr. Pawan Kumar
			Savitri
10	Furniture	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr. Nisar Ahmad
			Sadhna Singh
			Zeba Khan
			Zameer Ahamd

11	finance	Mr. Waseem Ahmad Khan	Nisar Ahamd Zaeer Ahamd Rashid Pawan Kumar
12	Assembly	Mr Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mrs Amrita Yadav Miss Sadhna Singh Miss Shagufa Khatoon Mr Sudhish Kumar Singh Mr Zameer Ahmad
13	Transport	Mr Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mr Nisar Ahmad Mr Zameer Ahmad Mrs Amrita Yadav
14	Food Committee	Mr Waseem Ahmad Khan	Mrs Amrita Yadav Miss Raafiya Khatoon Mr Zameer Ahmad Miss Sadhna Singh